Maybe and Maybe not- well it’s done now!!!!

Well after all the agonising over my entry for the new voices contest, I can agonise no more as it’s all done and dusted and uploaded and getting comments already. A very nail-baiting experience for sure but hey the entire point of it all is to get your work out there.
It’s an interesting experience and not being a very patient person I have to say I am not sure what to expect. But now it’s back to writing.
I still have lots of writing to do. I can’t stop because I’m waiting. Life doesn’t work that way.
I have a WIP that’s needs finishing and then there’s this story that’s now screaming to come out so I’m going to be busy for a while.
Hey by the way- did I tell you that the writers block thing is now not such a problem?
Well hugs. Lots of work to do.
Read my entry and comment on the Mills and Boon site

The Doctor’s Miracle Baby
Kamy

2 thoughts on “Maybe and Maybe not- well it’s done now!!!!

Leave a Reply

