Go Me!!!

I have spent my life believing in a dream and working towards achieving that. Now I am at the point in my life that I believe enough in myself and my future to take a chance. It is the scariest thing I have ever done and if I didn’t have the support of my very own hero who has always stood by me, I would never have taken this huge leap. But having someone standing next to me who has so much of faith in me has made me believe in achieving everything I’ve ever wanted and believe me it’s an awesome feeling. I am not going to deny, I was pushed a little by fate but it doesn’t make it any less real.

So here goes. I am going to make sure that I use all my energies to become a great writer. I feel that I have been given a new lease on life and I have always believed life is what you make of it.

This is a wonderful painting by Kagaya and I happen to think this Phoenix is stunning.

Always Believe;-)

One thought on “Go Me!!!

  1. Go for it Kamy. Am proud of you for having faith in yourself & your dreams, few people do. All the luck, I know you will succeed. As much as the phoenix is a beautiful symbol, you will have no need to compare to it except to admire the courage as you will always fly high & godwilling never have to rise from the ashes!! Lots of luck & luv. Vaneshree

Leave a Reply

