Yikes it’s 2015

It’s the first week of 2015 and like everyone else around, I find myself wondering: Where are those flying cars and Back to The Future stuff we were meant to see:-)
20 years ago we were expecting a lot to happen and years before that there were all these predictions about how life would be in the future.
For many of us, the future is now here and the lesson to be learned is, are we going to wait for life to come to us, or are we going to make life happen.
2014 has been a tough year for many, but for someone like me I can’t stop seeing the possibilities this new year has to offer. After all let’s face it, the future isn’t set or written, so why don’t we just make it up as we go.
So this is my attempt at making things up in the new year. I am going to publish my next book called Sophie’s Choice, and if you’re interested the first chapter is on my website.
I am going to never look back and never have regrets…oh wait, I already live my life with that philosophy. LOL.
Well, I am going to make sure that I do everything in my power to achieve what I set out to, because I believe anything is possible:-)
I hope this year brings you much good health and good luck. If you haven’t written you goals for 2015, be grateful for all you have achieved in 2014 and then make your goals and achieve your heart’s desire in 2015.
Happy 2015
Kamy

Sophie’s Choice By Kamy Chetty

Book One of the Sisterhood Diaries

IMG_0111

Read Chapter One

Leave a Reply

